Nominations for Pro Europa Steering Group

The Annual General Meeting of Pro Europa will be held at 18.30 on Tuesday 13th October 2015 at Digital Europe, 14 rue de la Science, Brussels.

This is an important milestone for Pro Europa as we will be reporting on the work done so far and electing a new Steering Group to take us into 2016.

Nominations for the 2016 Steering Group are as follows:



Martin Bailey (Chair)

David Earnshaw (Vice Chair)

Peter Wragg (Treasurer)

Martin Porter

Ian Bearder

Julian Scola

Kavita Ahluwalia

Sue Bird

Vincent Clay

Sharon Spooner

Nick Crosby

Tim McPhie

John Higgins


Xanthe Visram

Tim Beyer Helm

Catherine Armitage

James Galand Jones

Tom Skinner

Louise Reid

Scott McCulloch

Proxy votes can be emailed to by 12pm on 13 October

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.